Login or register

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
21 3x01 25/Feb/2013 Jack Nicklaus N/A
22 3x02 04/Mar/2013 Paul Azinger N/A
23 3x03 11/Mar/2013 Lee Westwood N/A
24 3x04 18/Mar/2013 Jack Welch N/A
25 3x05 01/Apr/2013 Bobby Knight N/A
26 3x06 08/Apr/2013 Billy Casper N/A
27 3x07 15/Apr/2013 Nick Faldo N/A
2 3x08 22/Apr/2013 Curtis Strange N/A
28 3x09 13/May/2013 Rocco Mediate N/A
29 3x10 20/May/2013 Stacy Lewis N/A
30 3x11 27/May/2013 Tom Lehman N/A
31 3x12 24/Jun/2013 Ben Crenshaw N/A
32 3x13 01/Jul/2013 Raymond Floyd N/A

S03 - #123/Jan/2013Live!N/A

« Season 2    
Classification: Talk Shows
Genre: Family | Interview | Sports
Status: Returning Series
Network: Golf Channel ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 20, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

ABC cleans house: two dramas and four comedies canceled

ABC just announced six cancellations, so for the sake of this article not being..

Primetime Ratings, Monday, 5/13/13

NBC once again prevailed in the key demos, but lost the total viewer race to ABC. The Voice..

'Reaper' creators tapped to run new ABC drama

On the heels of greenlighting its supernaturally themed new series..