« Season 1 Season 3 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
15 02x01 27/Feb/2012 Sergio Garcia
17 02x03 12/Mar/2012 Butch Harmon
18 02x04 26/Mar/2012 Michelle Wie
19 02x05 02/Apr/2012 Bubba Watson
20 02x06 10/Apr/2012 Ken Venturi
21 02x07 16/Apr/2012 Annika Sorenstam
22 02x08 23/Apr/2012 Gary McCord
23 02x09 30/Apr/2012 Samuel L. Jackson
24 02x10 14/May/2012 Bill Clinton
25 02x11 21/May/2012 Donald Trump
26 02x12 28/May/2012 Roger Maltbie
27 02x13 11/Jun/2012 Graeme McDowell
28 02x14 25/Jun/2012 Chubby Chandler
29 02x15 02/Jul/2012 My Independence Day
30 02x16 09/Jul/2012 Fuzzy Zoeller

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S02 - #1 26/Sep/2012 Live

« Season 1 Season 3 »
Type: Talk Shows
Genres: Family, Interview, Sports
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 20, 2011
Episodes Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor