Login or register  

National Geographic Explorer

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 12/Oct/2003 A Cheetah Story N/A
2 1x02 19/Oct/2003 The Ultimate Crocodile N/A
3 1x03 09/Nov/2003 The Lion Queen N/A
4 1x04 19/Nov/2003 Legends of the Night: America's Last Red Wolves N/A
5 1x05 21/Dec/2003 Coming of Age with Elephants N/A
6 1x06 04/Jan/2004 Tempests from the Deep N/A
7 1x07 31/Jan/2004 Wolves of the Air; Flight of the Harpy Eagle N/A
8 1x08 08/Feb/2004 King Rattler N/A
9 1x09 09/Feb/2004 Africa's Deadly Dozen N/A
10 1x10 22/Feb/2004 Gates of Hell N/A
11 1x11 23/Feb/2004 Island of the Vampire Birds N/A
12 1x12 13/Mar/2004 Elephant Power N/A
13 1x13 21/Mar/2004 Fearsome Frogs N/A
14 1x14 22/Mar/2004 Rat N/A
15 1x15 28/Mar/2004 Poison N/A
16 1x16 23/Apr/2004 Making of `Roar' N/A
17 1x17 19/Jun/2004 Tiger Sharks N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: National Geographic Explorer guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Adventure | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 02:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 09, 2005
Episode Order: 11
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

The Loose Women Welcome Penny Lancaster to the Panel

Penny Lancaster made her 'Loose Women' debut this afternoon on itv, making her..

MTV Announce 2014 EMA Nominees

Today MTV have announced the nominees for this years 'EMA' awards. The show celebrates music from..

Hugh Bonneville talks Downton Abbey

Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up with Hugh..