Login or register  

Single, Together, Whatever

Single, Together, Whatever

BBC Switch series which follows a group of teenagers over a three month period as they share their most intimate thoughts and feelings about first loves, first times, make-ups and break-ups (Source: BBC Two)

Episode Info

Prev: 1x06 -- Is This My Future? (Apr/10/2010)

Kaytee has been seeing Connor for two weeks, but is she ready to become a girlfriend?


No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest news

There are no news items yet

Warning: Single, Together, Whatever guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Teens
Status: New Series
Network: BBC TWO ( United Kingdom)
Airs: 12:45 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 06, 2010
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor