Login or register  

Each of the series’ eight episodes will focus on a single major news event that was considered not only shocking at the time, but has since had far reaching repercussions. Employing Scott’s signature visual style, the series builds on archived and never-before-seen footage, exclusive interviews with witnesses, victims, and investigators of the crimes, offering viewers a virtual scene-of-the-crime vantage point. (Source: CNN)

Episode Info

Prev: 1x05 -- OKC Bombing (Jul/28/2013)

The 1995 Oklahoma City bombing is recalled.


No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest news

There are no news items yet

Warning: Crimes of the Century guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama | Educational | Family | History
Status: New Series
Network: CNN ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 23, 2013
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor