North Woods Law: On the Hunt

« Season 5  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
47 06x01 14/Feb/2016 The Nick of Time
48 06x02 21/Feb/2016 Wild Kingdom
49 06x03 24/Feb/2016 Distress Call
50 06x04 24/Feb/2016 Night and Day
51 06x05 28/Feb/2016 To Serve and Protect
52 06x06 28/Feb/2016 Down to the Wire
53 06x07 06/Mar/2016 And the Little Ones Too
54 06x08 06/Mar/2016 Above and Beyond
55 06x09 13/Mar/2016 Truth Be Told
56 06x10 13/Mar/2016 Occupational Hazards

« Season 5  
Network: Animal Planet ( USA)
Type: Documentary
Genres: Crime, Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 06, 2012
Episodes Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor