North Woods Law: On the Hunt

« Season 1 Season 6 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 06/Apr/2012 Warden Warriors
02 01x02 24/Aug/2012 Moose Mania
03 01x03 31/Aug/2012 Off Roadin'
04 01x04 07/Sep/2012 Gun Country
05 01x05 14/Sep/2012 On Thin Ice
06 01x06 21/Sep/2012 Maine Freeze

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
07 02x01 28/Mar/2013 Boat Load of Trouble
08 02x02 11/Apr/2013 Wicked Summer
09 02x03 03/Oct/2013 The Rookies
10 02x04 10/Oct/2013 Something's Afowl
11 02x05 14/Nov/2013 Racking Up the Bad Guys
12 02x06 21/Nov/2013 The Crime of the Century
13 02x07 12/Dec/2013 Deer Deception
14 02x08 12/Dec/2013 Crossing the Line
15 02x09 12/Dec/2013 UNCUFFED

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
16 03x01 29/May/2014 Ice Out
17 03x02 05/Jun/2014 Turkey Dogs
18 03x03 19/Jun/2014 Running Cold and Fast
19 03x04 26/Jun/2014 Mud Season
20 03x05 10/Jul/2014 Summer Heats Up
21 03x06 17/Jul/2014 Mysteries in the Moose State
22 03x07 17/Jul/2014 Life on the Border
23 03x08 24/Jul/2014 Lost and Found
24 03x09 31/Jul/2014 24 Hours on the Job

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
25 04x01 14/Sep/2014 Wild Kingdom
26 04x02 01/Oct/2014 Outfoxed
27 04x03 08/Oct/2014 Man vs. Animal
28 04x04 15/Oct/2014 High Jinx
29 04x05 23/Nov/2014 Just One More...
30 04x06 30/Nov/2014 Cheaters
31 04x07 07/Dec/2014 The End is Near
32 04x08 14/Dec/2014 Throttle Out
33 04x09 21/Dec/2014 Cold As Ice
34 04x10 28/Dec/2014 Brawl In The Family

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
35 05x01 06/Jun/2015 Star Spangled Weekend
46 05x12 13/Dec/2015 Deer Detectives

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
47 06x01 14/Feb/2016 The Nick of Time
48 06x02 21/Feb/2016 Wild Kingdom
49 06x03 24/Feb/2016 Distress Call
50 06x04 24/Feb/2016 Night and Day
51 06x05 28/Feb/2016 To Serve and Protect
52 06x06 28/Feb/2016 Down to the Wire
53 06x07 06/Mar/2016 And the Little Ones Too
54 06x08 06/Mar/2016 Above and Beyond
55 06x09 13/Mar/2016 Truth Be Told
56 06x10 13/Mar/2016 Occupational Hazards

« Season 1 Season 6 »
Network: Animal Planet ( USA)
Type: Documentary
Genres: Crime, Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 06, 2012
Episodes Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor