North Woods Law: On the Hunt

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 06/Apr/2012 Warden Warriors
02 01x02 24/Aug/2012 Moose Mania
03 01x03 31/Aug/2012 Off Roadin'
04 01x04 07/Sep/2012 Gun Country
05 01x05 14/Sep/2012 On Thin Ice
06 01x06 21/Sep/2012 Maine Freeze

  Season 2 »
Network: Animal Planet ( USA)
Type: Documentary
Genres: Crime, Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 06, 2012
Episodes Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor