Login or register  

90 Day Fiancé

90 Day Fiancé

It's a tale as old as time ... boy & girl meet, boy & girl fall in love, girl gets special visa to visit the United States, boy & girl only have 90 days to decide the rest of their lives: get married or go back home. In the new TLC series 90 Day Fiance, viewers follow as five couples explore the complicated world of international romance. Four of the relationships will play out through six one-hour episodes on TLC, while one relationship journey will air exclusively on TLC.com. (Source: TLC)

Episode Info

Next: S02-Special -- The Couples Tell All (Dec/28/2014)

All six couples meet for the first time in an emotionally charged reunion special; learn more about their journeys and where the relationships stand.

Prev: 2x10 -- I'm Gonna Go Home (Dec/21/2014)

Chelsea panics before the wedding. Jason and Cassia aim to resolve their relationship problems in Las Vegas. Mohamed goes AWOL on Danielle. Brett has to choose between Daya and his mom. Evelin continues to bond with Justin’s family.


No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest news

There are no news items yet

Warning: 90 Day Fiancé guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Lifestyle | Romance/Dating
Status: Returning Series
Network: TLC ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 12, 2014
Episode Order: 10
• 90 Days to Wed (Alternate Title - UK), (Used In United Kingdom)
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor