Braxton Family Values

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
38 3x01 14/Mar/2013 Ciao, Braxtons!
39 3x02 21/Mar/2013 Lights, Camera, Braxton Drama
40 3x03 28/Mar/2013 The Tamar-vention
41 3x04 04/Apr/2013 Papa Knows Best
42 3x05 11/Apr/2013 Traci's Bustin' Out!
43 3x06 18/Apr/2013 Party in the DMV
44 3x07 25/Apr/2013 A Diva's Dilemma
45 3x08 02/May/2013 What’s Cookin’ In The Oven?
46 3x09 09/May/2013 Hello Baby, Goodbye Dog
47 3x10 16/May/2013 Sister Act
48 3x11 23/May/2013 Go Hard or Go Home
49 3x12 30/May/2013 Braxton Leading Lady
50 3x13 06/Jun/2013 Rumor Has It
51 3x14 14/Nov/2013 A Very Public Affair
52 3x15 21/Nov/2013 I Don’t Have No Baby
53 3x16 28/Nov/2013 Back To Braxton Business
54 3x17 05/Dec/2013 Tour De Divas
55 3x18 12/Dec/2013 Birthday-Zilla
56 3x19 19/Dec/2013 Birthday Bare-All
57 3x20 09/Jan/2014 #Wack #Family
58 3x21 16/Jan/2014 They Threw A Shoe At You?!?
59 3x22 23/Jan/2014 Chix In A Row
60 3x23 30/Jan/2014 Shade Anonymous
61 3x24 06/Feb/2014 Who Wants To Be A Braxton?
62 3x25 13/Feb/2014 Award Show Shade!
63 3x26 20/Feb/2014 It’s All Good!

S03 - #114/Feb/2014Gold Medal MomentsN/A

« Season 2   Season 4 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: We tv ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 12, 2011
Episode Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor