Login or register  

Devious Maids

Person:   Characters Episodes
Matt CedeñoplayedAlejandro Rubio10 Episodes
Alex FernandezplayedPablo Diaz8 Episodes
Melinda Page HamiltonplayedOdessa Burakov8 Episodes
Maria HowellplayedIda Hayes8 Episodes
Stephen CollinsplayedPhilippe Delatour6 Episodes
Paula GarcésplayedFlora Hernandez6 Episodes
Valerie MahaffeyplayedOlivia Rice5 Episodes
Eddie HassellplayedEddie Suarez5 Episodes
Gideon GlickplayedTy McKay5 Episodes
Tricia O'KelleyplayedTanya Tasseltof3 Episodes
Tiffany HinesplayedDidi Miller3 Episodes
Darla Pelton-PerezplayedSpence's Party Guest / Beverly Hills Pedestrian / Cafe Patron / Wedding Guest3 Episodes
Dean CudworthplayedDetective Wolf2 Episodes
Dakin MatthewsplayedAlfred Pettigrove2 Episodes
Susie AbromeitplayedDahlia Nova2 Episodes
Warning: Devious Maids guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Returning Series
Network: Lifetime ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 23, 2013
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor