« Season 6  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
88 07x01 11/Apr/2016 Somebody's Watching
89 07x02 18/Apr/2016 Against the Tide
90 07x03 25/Apr/2016 Road To Nowhere
91 07x04 02/May/2016 Walk Into Darkness
92 07x05 09/May/2016 Off the Grid
93 07x06 16/May/2016 No Stone Unturned
94 07x07 23/May/2016 California Leaving
95 07x08 30/May/2016 A Family Man
96 07x09 06/Jun/2016 Love Triangle
97 07x10 06/Jun/2016 Girl Interrupted

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S07 - #1 08/Apr/2016 Season 7, First Look

« Season 6  
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Type: Documentary
Genres: Crime, Mystery
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 11, 2010
Episodes Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor