Login or register


  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 11/Jan/2010 A Mother's Secret
2 1x02 18/Jan/2010 A Fateful Meeting
3 1x03 25/Jan/2010 The Last Truck Stop
4 1x04 01/Feb/2010 A Lost Soul
5 1x05 08/Feb/2010 Miles to Nowhere
6 1x06 15/Feb/2010 Favorite Son
7 1x07 22/Feb/2010 The Long Drive Home
8 1x08 01/Mar/2010 The Most Hated Woman In America
9 1x09 08/Mar/2010 Rosemary's Secret
10 1x10 15/Mar/2010 When the Music Stopped
11 1x11 22/Mar/2010 Dark Waters
12 1x12 29/Mar/2010 Royal Secrets
13 1x13 05/Apr/2010 The End of Innocence

    Season 2 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Crime | Mystery
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 11, 2010
Episode Order: 18
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor