« Season 4 Season 6 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
71 05x01 19/Nov/2012 Lost in the Dark
72 05x02 26/Nov/2012 The Soldier's Wife
73 05x03 03/Dec/2012 The Dutchman's Curse
74 05x04 10/Dec/2012 Dark Voyage
75 05x05 17/Dec/2012 One-Way Ticket
76 05x06 24/Dec/2012 City of Angels
77 05x07 07/Jan/2013 Missing in the Mountains
78 05x08 14/Jan/2013 Radio Silence
79 05x09 21/Jan/2013 Out of the Ashes
80 05x10 28/Jan/2013 Breaking News
81 05x11 04/Feb/2013 A Diamond Is Forever
82 05x12 31/Mar/2013 Final Season
83 05x13 04/Apr/2013 Long Lost Love
84 05x14 04/Apr/2013 Birds of Prey
85 05x15 04/Apr/2013 At the Crossroads

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S05 - #1 31/Aug/2014 Lauryn Is Lost: A Disappeared Special
S05 - #2 07/Jan/2015 Lone Star Mystery: A Disappeared Special

« Season 4 Season 6 »
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Type: Documentary
Genres: Crime, Mystery
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 11, 2010
Episodes Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor