Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 07/Apr/2011 Date Night 9
2 1x02 14/Apr/2011 All 4 One 7
3 1x03 21/Apr/2011 Release the Kraken! 7
4 1x04 28/Apr/2011 Three Gigolos and a Baby 7
5 1x05 05/May/2011 Dance Dance Gigoloution 7
6 1x06 12/May/2011 Birthday Sex 8
7 1x07 19/May/2011 One Shot, One Opportunity 8
8 1x08 26/May/2011 The Ties That Unbind 8

    Season 2 »
Warning: Gigolos guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Porn | Fitness | Lifestyle | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: SHOWTIME ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 07, 2011
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Comic-Con 2014: John Carroll Lynch Cast as New 'American Horror Story' Villain

There is a lot of exciting news coming out of..

Sony Reveals UK Premiere Dates of 'Franklin & Bash' and 'Hot in Cleveland'

Sony Entertainment TV, the UK channel has..

itv2 Announce 'Dapper Laughs on the Pull'

Internet sensation Dapper Laughs is to host a brand new series that collides brave..