« Season 1 Season 6 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 07/Apr/2011 Date Night
02 01x02 14/Apr/2011 All 4 One
03 01x03 21/Apr/2011 Release the Kraken!
04 01x04 28/Apr/2011 Three Gigolos and a Baby
05 01x05 05/May/2011 Dance Dance Gigoloution
06 01x06 12/May/2011 Birthday Sex
07 01x07 19/May/2011 One Shot, One Opportunity
08 01x08 26/May/2011 The Ties That Unbind

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
09 02x01 20/Oct/2011 Gigo-loan
10 02x02 27/Oct/2011 Get Down on the Strip
11 02x03 03/Nov/2011 The Boyfriend Experience
12 02x04 10/Nov/2011 Really Smooth Operators
13 02x05 17/Nov/2011 Poker? Heck, Yeah, I'll Poker
14 02x06 24/Nov/2011 An Ex Marks the Spot
15 02x07 01/Dec/2011 Giggle-O's
16 02x08 08/Dec/2011 Brotherly Love

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
17 03x01 30/Aug/2012 The Steven Clown Affair
18 03x02 06/Sep/2012 Searching for a Fire Power
19 03x03 13/Sep/2012 Ride Her, Cowboy
20 03x04 20/Sep/2012 Grin & Bear It
21 03x05 27/Sep/2012 Courtesan Session
22 03x06 04/Oct/2012 Spanks a Lot
23 03x07 11/Oct/2012 Black Cock Down
24 03x08 18/Oct/2012 A Decent Proposal
25 03x09 25/Oct/2012 Lock, Stock & Two Swollen Testicles
26 03x10 01/Nov/2012 Gigolos

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
27 04x01 18/Apr/2013 Thank the Lords
28 04x02 25/Apr/2013 Bro-Choice
29 04x03 02/May/2013 The Spurt Locker
30 04x04 09/May/2013 Make Mine a Double
31 04x05 16/May/2013 Don't Judge a Gigolo by His Cover
32 04x06 23/May/2013 Just for Licks
33 04x07 30/May/2013 TBA
34 04x08 06/Jun/2013 TBA
35 04x09 13/Jun/2013 TBA
36 04x10 20/Jun/2013 Finale

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
37 05x01 23/Jan/2014 Episode One
38 05x02 30/Jan/2014 Episode Two
39 05x03 06/Feb/2014 Episode Three
40 05x04 13/Feb/2014 Episode Four
41 05x05 20/Feb/2014 Episode Five
42 05x06 27/Feb/2014 Episode Six
43 05x07 06/Mar/2014 Episode Seven
44 05x08 13/Mar/2014 Episode Eight
45 05x09 20/Mar/2014 Episode Nine
46 05x10 27/Mar/2014 Episode Ten

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
47 06x01 17/Mar/2016 Episode 1
48 06x02 24/Mar/2016 Episode 2
49 06x03 31/Mar/2016 Episode 3
50 06x04 07/Apr/2016 Episode 4
51 06x05 14/Apr/2016 Episode 5
52 06x06 21/Apr/2016 Episode 6
53 06x07 28/Apr/2016 Episode 7
54 06x08 05/May/2016 Episode 8

« Season 1 Season 6 »
Network: SHOWTIME ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Sex, Fitness, Lifestyle, Talent
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Thursdays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 07, 2011
Episodes Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor