Login or register  

Season 4

31 :04x01 - The Elusive Eden

Cullen awaits the birth of his baby; Durant must deal with the fallout following a railroad accident.

Source: AMC

32 :04x02 - Escape From the Garden

As Cullen plans an exit from Fort Smith, he challenges The Swede; when a new adversary arrives, Cheyenne feels his presence.

Source: AMC

33 :04x03 - Chicken Hill

Cullen returns to work on the railroad, and clashes with his new boss; Durant and Campbell battle over valuable real estate.

Source: AMC

34 :04x04 - Reckoning

Cullen is in trouble at home after he takes railroad matters into his own hands. A move against Durant and Mickey is made by Campbell.

35 :04x05 - Life's a Mystery

Following the arrival of a stranger, Cullen's family is at risk. The Swede face to the consequences.

36 :04x06 - Bear Man

Having been attacked by a bear, Elam finds it hard to survive in a Comanche village and make his way back to Cheyenne.

37 :04x07 - Elam Ferguson

Cullen attempts to reconnect with Elam. Durant takes matters into his own hands.

38 :04x08 - Under Color of Law

Cullan makes a decision to protect his family. Campbell hires a new federal marshall.

39 :04x09 - Two Trains

After the death of Elam, the world feels darker for Cullen. Cullen has to decide between the railroad and family.

40 :04x10 - Return to Hell

Cullen, Durant and Campbell negotiate toward a settlement for policing the streets as an act of terror happens.

41 :04x11 - Bleeding Kansas

Cullen and Durant try and save the life of a criminal. Louise supports Ruth who suffers a loss.

42 :04x12 - Thirteen Steps

Cullen attempts to deal with Ruth's unexpected decision. Louise puts her reputation on the line to fight for a story she believes in.

43 :04x13 - Further West

The railroad prepares to leave Cheyenne behind. Cullen returns to get his family.
Warning: Hell on Wheels guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Western
Status: Final Season
Network: amc ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 06, 2011
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor