Login or register  

Hell on Wheels

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
31 4x01 02/Aug/2014 The Elusive Eden
32 4x02 09/Aug/2014 Escape From the Garden
33 4x03 16/Aug/2014 Chicken Hill
34 4x04 23/Aug/2014 Reckoning
35 4x05 30/Aug/2014 Life's a Mystery
36 4x06 06/Sep/2014 Bear Man
37 4x07 13/Sep/2014 Elam Ferguson
38 4x08 20/Sep/2014 Under Color of Law
39 4x09 27/Sep/2014 Two Trains
40 4x10 04/Oct/2014 Return to Hell
41 4x11 08/Nov/2014 Bleeding Kansas
42 4x12 15/Nov/2014 Thirteen Steps
43 4x13 22/Nov/2014 Further West

« Season 3    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Western
Status: Final Season
Network: amc ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 06, 2011
Episode Order: 14
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor