Login or register


« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
37 4x01 05/Oct/2014 The Drone Queen
38 4x02 05/Oct/2014 Trylon and Perisphere
39 4x03 12/Oct/2014 Shalwar Kameez
40 4x04 19/Oct/2014 Iron in the Fire
41 4x05 26/Oct/2014 About a Boy
42 4x06 02/Nov/2014 From A to B and Back Again
43 4x07 09/Nov/2014 Redux
44 4x08 16/Nov/2014 Halfway to a Donut
45 4x09 23/Nov/2014 There's Something Else Going On
46 4x10 07/Dec/2014 13 Hours in Islamabad
47 4x11 14/Dec/2014 Krieg Nicht Lieb
48 4x12 21/Dec/2014 Long Time Coming

S04 - #101/Sep/2014Debrief9

« Season 3    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Spy/Espionage
Status: Returning Series
Network: SHOWTIME ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 02, 2011
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor