Login or register  

Independent Lens

« Season 14 Season 15 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | S-15 | All
 Season 15(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
299 15x01 28/Oct/2013 The Graduates (1) 8
300 15x02 04/Nov/2013 The Graduates (2) 8
301 15x03 18/Nov/2013 Indian Relay 7
302 15x04 25/Nov/2013 Young Lakota N/A
303 15x05 16/Dec/2013 Playwright: From Page to Stage N/A
304 15x06 23/Dec/2013 Jiro Dreams of Sushi N/A
305 15x07 30/Dec/2013 How to Survive a Plague 7
306 15x08 13/Jan/2014 At Berkeley N/A
307 15x09 20/Jan/2014 Blood Brother N/A
308 15x10 27/Jan/2014 The State of Arizona N/A
309 15x11 10/Feb/2014 Spies of Mississippi N/A
310 15x12 17/Feb/2014 Las Marthas N/A
311 15x13 24/Mar/2014 All of Me: A Story of Love, Loss, and Last Resorts N/A
312 15x14 31/Mar/2014 Medora N/A
313 15x15 07/Apr/2014 Brother's Hypnotic N/A
314 15x16 14/Apr/2014 Trials of Muhammad Ali N/A
315 15x17 21/Apr/2014 Muscle Shoals N/A
316 15x18 05/May/2014 A Fragile Trust: Plagiarism, Power, and Jayson Blair at The New York Times N/A
317 15x19 12/May/2014 Let the Fire Burn N/A
318 15x20 19/May/2014 God Loves Uganda N/A
319 15x21 21/Jun/2014 The New Black N/A

« Season 14    
Warning: Independent Lens guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Interview
Status: Returning Series
Network: PBS ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 09, 1999
Episode Order: 25
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

HBO to Air 'Banksy Does New York'

  HBO is delving into the story behind the secretive street artist Banksy. It was..

Celebrity Big Brother - Seven Face Eviction

Seven housemates face eviction after the celebrities had to nominate face to face. Gary..

'Agent Carter' Enlists Chad Michael Murray and Enver Gjokaj

  ‘Agent Carter,’ the upcoming spinoff of the ‘Captain..