Login or register  

Independent Lens

« Season 9 Season 10 (Episode Guide) Season 11 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | S-15 | S-16 | All
 Season 10(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
179 10x01 22/Oct/2008 Chicago 10 N/A
180 10x02 28/Oct/2008 Dinner With the President: A Nation's Journey N/A
181 10x03 13/Nov/2008 Lioness N/A
182 10x04 18/Nov/2008 Match Point N/A
183 10x05 25/Nov/2008 Atom Smashers N/A
184 10x06 09/Dec/2008 Doc N/A
185 10x07 16/Dec/2008 Wonders Are Many: The Making of "Doctor Atomic" N/A
186 10x08 23/Dec/2008 Grey Gardens: From East Hampton to Broadway N/A
187 10x09 30/Dec/2008 Operation Filmmaker N/A
188 10x10 06/Jan/2009 Helvetica N/A
189 10x11 03/Feb/2009 Adjust You Color: The Truth of Petey Greene N/A
190 10x12 10/Feb/2009 Tulia, Texas N/A
191 10x13 24/Feb/2009 The Order of Myths/Bi-Racial Hair N/A
192 10x14 17/Mar/2009 Arusi Persian Wedding N/A
193 10x15 24/Mar/2009 Lakshmi and Me N/A
194 10x16 31/Mar/2009 Recycle N/A
195 10x17 07/Apr/2009 Milking the Rhino N/A
196 10x18 14/Apr/2009 Taking Root: The Vision of Wangari Maathai N/A
197 10x19 21/Apr/2009 Steal a Pencil for Me N/A
198 10x20 28/Apr/2009 At Home in Utopia N/A
199 10x21 05/May/2009 Wings of Defeat N/A
200 10x22 12/May/2009 Crips & Bloods: Made in America N/A
201 10x23 19/May/2009 Stranded: The Andes Plane Crash Survivors N/A
202 10x24 26/May/2009 Steal a Pencil for Me N/A
203 10x25 16/Jun/2009 Ask Not N/A
204 10x26 21/Sep/2009 Our Disappeared/Nuestros Desaparecidos N/A

« Season 9   Season 11 »
Warning: Independent Lens guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Interview
Status: Returning Series
Network: PBS ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 09, 1999
Episode Order: 25
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor