Login or register

Season 11

114 :11x01 - Chardee MacDennis 2: Electric Boogaloo

The Gang demonstrate their game Chardee MacDennis when an executive at Mattel shows interest.
Guest Stars: Mary Elizabeth Ellis as Waitress | Andy Buckley as Andy
Director: Heath Cullens

115 :11x02 - Frank Falls Out the Window

The gang sees a chance to fix their past mistakes as Frank thinks it is 2006 after falling out of a window.
Guest Stars: Mary Elizabeth Ellis as Waitress | Aisha Hinds as Welfare Case Worker |
Co-Guest Stars: Andrew Donnelly as Trevor | Patrick Hume as Edgar | Jess Rowland as Bank Teller | Candace Kita as Charnese | Kj Smith as Sequoia | Wendy Braun as Lauren
Director: Heath Cullens

116 :11x03 - The Gang Hits the Slopes

Hitting the slopes, the gang finds out that Frank is buying the mountain to turn it into a private resort. This leads to a skiing race between Dennis versus Mac and Dee who have joined a local party animal to keep the mountain.
Guest Stars: Dean Cameron as Drisko | Courtney Gains as Roach | Natasha Alam as Tatiana | Kevin Farley as Turkey |
Co-Guest Stars: Denell Johnson as Police Officer | Elle Evans as Katarina | Kassandra Kanaar as Silvia
Director: Heath Cullens

117 :11x04 - Dee Made a Smut Film

Frank and Mac attempt to market Charlie as a talented artist to make some money. Dennis and Dee manage to bring Dennis' erotic memoirs to the screen.

118 :11x05 - Mac & Dennis Move To The Suburbs

Dennis and Mac make their way to the suburbs looking for cheap rent and open spaces but they soon find out that they are meant for city life.

119 :11x06 - Being Frank

The gang's latest scheme is revealed.

120 :11x07 - McPoyle vs. Ponderosa: The Trial of the Century

Liam McPoyle works with the Lawyer to sue Bill Ponderosa for the loss of his eye.
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Returning Series
Network: FXX ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 04, 2005
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor