Login or register  

Let's Dance for Comic Relief

Let's Dance for Comic Relief

Let's Dance for Comic / Sports Relief is presented by Steve Jones and Claudia Winkleman. Celebrities compete by recreating dances from movies and pop videos each week hoping to be voted through to the next round of the competition. The money raised from the phone vote goes to Comic / Sports Relief. Alex Jones replaced Claudia Winkleman as host in 2011.
  • Currently 8/10
8/10 (1 Vote cast)

Episode Info

Prev: 5x04 -- Series 5, Final (Mar/09/2013)

The celebrities that have made it through to the final perform one last time as they battle it out to try and become this year's winner. Taylor Swift and Bruno Mars perform live on stage.

  • Currently 8/10
8/10 (1 Vote cast)

Steve Jones (3)
As Himself (Presenter Series 1-present)
Alex Jones (3)
As Herself (Presenter Series 3-present)
Claudia Winkleman
As Herself (Presenter Series 1 - 2)
Anton Du Beke
As Himself (Judge Series 1 and 2)
Antony Cotton
As Himself (Finalist - Series 5)
Jodie Prenger
As Herself (Finalist - Series 5)
Katherine Ryan
As Herself (Finalist - Series 5)
Lee Nelson
As Himself (Finalist - Series 5)
Natalie Cassidy
As Herself (Finalist - Series 5)
Ricky Groves
As Himself (Finalist - Series 5)

view full cast list, character guides

No reviews yet, write the first review
Recurring Guests

Brian Blessed as Announcer (17 eps)
Jo Brand (5 eps)
JLS (5 eps)
Frank Skinner (1) (4 eps)
Leigh Francis (4 eps)
Rufus Hound (3 eps)
Jodie Prenger (3 eps)
Greg Davies (3 eps)
Lee Nelson (3 eps)
Tameka Empson (2 eps)

View All Recurring Guests
Warning: Let's Dance for Comic Relief guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities | Dance
Status: Returning Series
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Saturdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 21, 2009
• Let's Dance for Sport Relief (Series 2)
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Nicki Minaj Confirms she will present the MTV EMA's

After teasing a huge announcement to her fans on twitter, Nicki Minaj has..

'Two Broke Girls' Guest Stars (Press Release from CBS)

Victoria's Secret Supermodels Lily Aldridge and Martha Hunt to Guest..

Neil Pearson and Nicola Stephenson Join Series 10 Of 'Waterloo Road'

The BBC One’s award-winning school drama, ‘Waterloo..