Login or register


« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
27 3x01 08/Mar/2015 Six Months Later
28 3x02 15/Mar/2015 Calling the Shots
29 3x03 22/Mar/2015 Oblivion
30 3x04 29/Mar/2015 The Glass House
31 3x05 05/Apr/2015 The Suicide Tree
32 3x06 12/Apr/2015 Fallen
33 3x07 19/Apr/2015 Pilot Error
34 3x08 26/Apr/2015 Reversal of Fortune
35 3x09 03/May/2015 Best Enemies
36 3x10 10/May/2015 Purgatory
37 3x11 24/May/2015 The Amateurs
38 3x12 31/May/2015 Frampton Comes Alive
39 3x13 07/Jun/2015 A Problem Like Maria

« Season 2    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Thriller
Status: Returning Series
Network: CTV ( Canada)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 03, 2013
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor