Login or register  

My First Home

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
85 6x01 05/Apr/2014 Lofts in the City
86 6x02 05/Apr/2014 Trouble is Brewing
87 6x03 12/Apr/2014 The Real OC, Bachelor Style
88 6x04 12/Apr/2014 Opinion Overload
89 6x05 19/Apr/2014 A Purr-fect Fit
90 6x06 19/Apr/2014 Truckin' Along
91 6x07 26/Apr/2014 Dear Karma...
92 6x08 26/Apr/2014 Historic and Hopefull
93 6x09 03/May/2014 State of Confusion
94 6x10 03/May/2014 Three's a Crowd?
95 6x11 10/May/2014 Mother-in-Law of a Time
96 6x12 10/May/2014 Forever Home
97 6x13 17/May/2014 Maternal Meddling
98 6x14 17/May/2014 Barnyard Blues
99 6x15 24/May/2014 Three Strikes, You're In?
100 6x16 24/May/2014 My Mother, My Agent
101 6x17 31/May/2014 The House Always Wins
102 6x18 31/May/2014 Shake, Rattles, and Roll
103 6x19 07/Jun/2014 Sweet Home Alabama
104 6x20 07/Jun/2014 Home by Design

« Season 5    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Housing/Building
Status: Returning Series
Network: TLC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 12:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 21, 2007
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor