Login or register

Mysteries at the Museum

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
25 3x01 28/Feb/2012 Unsolved Cases Special N/A
26 3x02 06/Mar/2012 Best of Special 7
27 3x03 13/Mar/2012 Most Extreme Special 7
28 3x04 17/Apr/2012 Brinks Heist, Saddam's Spider Hole, Ringdocus 7
29 3x05 24/Apr/2012 Dr. Crippen, Kinross, Shoe Bomber, The Salton Sea, The Donner Party, FDR's Cane 8
30 3x06 01/May/2012 Boston Molasses Disaster, D.B. Cooper, Buddy Holly Curse 8
31 3x07 08/May/2012 Kelly-Hopkinsville Encounter, Lincoln Brass Knuckles, Pneumatic Subway, Karen Silkwood Murd 8
32 3x08 15/May/2012 Keely's Motor, Reagan Limousine, Audubon's Mystery Book 8
33 3x09 22/May/2012 Lost Colony of Roanoke, Dr. Linda Hazzard, Deep Blue, Greenbrier Hotel Bunker, Death of Edgar Allan Poe, Liberty Bell 7 8
34 3x10 29/May/2012 Black Dahlia; French Angel; Sterling Hall Bombing 7
35 3x11 05/Jun/2012 Hitchcock's Birds; Hope Diamond; Phineas Gage 7
36 3x12 12/Jun/2012 Chowchilla Kidnapping, Texas City Disaster, Bezoar Stones 8
37 3x13 26/Jun/2012 Roulette Computer; LA Shootout; the Brooklyn Enigma; Equitable Building Disaster; Pigeon Missile; 1918 Flu 8
38 3x14 10/Jul/2012 Goat Gland Doctor, Legend Of The Red Ghost, Easter Island 7
39 3x15 21/Aug/2012 Out of this World 8
40 3x16 28/Aug/2012 Secrets of New England 8
41 3x17 04/Sep/2012 Deadliest 8
42 3x18 11/Sep/2012 Freakiest 7
43 3x19 18/Sep/2012 Conspiracies 8
44 3x20 25/Sep/2012 Most Notorious 8

« Season 2   Season 4 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Discovery/Science | Educational | Family | History | Travel
Status: Returning Series
Network: travel CHANNEL ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 02, 2010
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Stephen Colbert to Guest on Letterman, Chelsea Handler Ruled Out for 12:35

    Just last week, CBS confirmed that Comedy Central host..

Ben Savage to Make His Directorial Debut on 'Girl Meets World'

    Boy Meets...Camera? Well, something like that. According..

'24: Live Another Day' Full Trailer Released

    It's been nearly four years since '24' hero Jack Bauer (Kiefer..