Login or register  

Naked and Afraid: Uncensored

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
7 2x01 16/Mar/2014 Island From Hell N/A
8 2x02 23/Mar/2014 Man vs. Amazon N/A
9 2x03 30/Mar/2014 Damned in Africa N/A
10 2x04 06/Apr/2014 Paradise Lost N/A
11 2x05 13/Apr/2014 Mayan Misery N/A
12 2x06 20/Apr/2014 The Pain Forest N/A
13 2x07 27/Apr/2014 Meltdown in Bolivia N/A
14 2x08 06/Jul/2014 Primal Fear N/A
15 2x09 13/Jul/2014 Blood in the Water N/A
16 2x10 20/Jul/2014 Hearts of Darkness N/A
17 2x11 27/Jul/2014 Jungle Love N/A
18 2x12 03/Aug/2014 Argentina Impossible N/A
19 2x13 09/Aug/2014 Playing With Fire N/A
20 2x14 24/Aug/2014 Himalayan Hell N/A
21 2x15 31/Aug/2014 Breaking Borneo N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Naked and Afraid: Uncensored guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Discovery/Science | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 30, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Alan Nursall Talks Extreme Machines Week on Discovery Canada's Daily Planet

The twentieth season of Discovery Canada's 'Daily Planet'..

Cheryl Dishes All On Returning to 'The X Factor' Judging Panel

Successful pop star. Fashion icon. Charity founder. Television..

Mark Wright Heading to 'Strictly' Dancefloor

Mark Wright, UK reality star is the latest person to be confirmed as a..