Login or register

Naked and Afraid: Uncensored

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 30/Jun/2013 The Jungle Curse (Pilot)
2 1x02 07/Jul/2013 Terror in Tanzania
3 1x03 21/Jul/2013 Punishment in Panama
4 1x04 28/Jul/2013 Breaking Borneo
5 1x05 03/Aug/2013 Beware the Bayou
6 1x06 14/Dec/2013 Double Jeopardy

    Season 2 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Discovery/Science | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 30, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor