Login or register

Nashville (2012)

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
22 2x01 25/Sep/2013 I Fall to Pieces 9
23 2x02 02/Oct/2013 Never No More 7
24 2x03 09/Oct/2013 I Don't Wanna Talk About It Now 8
25 2x04 16/Oct/2013 You're No Angel Yourself 8
26 2x05 23/Oct/2013 Don't Open That Door 8
27 2x06 30/Oct/2013 It Must Be You 7
28 2x07 13/Nov/2013 She's Got You 8
29 2x08 20/Nov/2013 Hanky Panky Woman 4.5
30 2x09 04/Dec/2013 I'm Tired of Pretending 9
31 2x10 11/Dec/2013 Tomorrow Never Comes 8
32 2x11 15/Jan/2014 I'll Keep Climbing 8
32 2x12 22/Jan/2014 Just for What I Am 8
32 2x13 29/Jan/2014 It's All Wrong, But It's All Right 8
33 2x14 05/Feb/2014 Too Far Gone 8
34 2x15 26/Feb/2014 They Don't Make 'Em Like My Daddy Anymore 8
35 2x16 05/Mar/2014 Guilty Street 8
36 2x17 12/Mar/2014 We’ve Got Things to Do 8
37 2x18 26/Mar/2014 Your Wild Life's Gonna Get You Down 8
38 2x19 02/Apr/2014 Crazy 8
39 2x20 30/Apr/2014 Your Good Girl’s Gonna Go Bad N/A

S02 - #123/Apr/2014On The RecordN/A

« Season 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Music
Status: Returning Series
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 10, 2012
Episode Order: 21
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

WATCH: 'Girl Meets World' Releases First Teaser Trailer

    Prepare yourselves, people, because we're about to embark on a..

Martin Freeman Describes His Journey to the Dark Side in ‘Fargo’

    Whether he’s slaying Orcs as Bilbo Baggins in ‘The..

Primetime Ratings, Wednesday, 4/9/14

    CBS won Wednesday night in all measures. 'Survivor' bumped up a tenth to a 2.4, once..