Login or register  

On The Case With Paula Zahn

« Season 9 Season 10 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | All
 Season 10(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
124 10x01 03/Aug/2014 Snake in the Grass N/A
125 10x02 10/Aug/2014 For Love and Duty N/A
126 10x03 17/Aug/2014 Solemn Vows N/A
127 10x04 24/Aug/2014 Trail of Tears N/A
128 10x05 31/Aug/2014 A Murder in Pelham N/A
129 10x06 07/Sep/2014 A Father's Quest N/A
130 10x07 14/Sep/2014 Pattern of Violence N/A
131 10x08 21/Sep/2014 Field of Nightmares N/A
132 10x09 28/Sep/2014 Path of Destruction N/A

« Season 9    
Warning: On The Case With Paula Zahn guide may contain spoilers
Classification: News
Genre: Current Events | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Interview | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 18, 2009
Episode Order: 14
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

WATCH: Cilla Episode 3 Preview

itv have today released a brief clip of the third and final episode of new drama 'Cilla'. The..

Peaky Blinders Series 2 Premiere Date Set

The second series of 'Peaky Blinders' will premiere on BBC Two at 9pm on Thursday, 2nd of..

'Madam Secretary' Giveaway Press Release from CBS

CBS Aligns with Georgetown Cupcake to Promote the Network's New Drama..