Login or register  

On The Case With Paula Zahn

« Season 6 Season 7 (Episode Guide) Season 8 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | All
 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
78 7x01 16/Dec/2012 A Tale Tell Call 7
79 7x02 23/Dec/2012 Painful Memories 7
80 7x03 30/Dec/2012 Profile of a Killer 7
81 7x04 06/Jan/2013 Final Words 8
82 7x05 13/Jan/2013 A Knock on the Door 8
83 7x06 20/Jan/2013 Snapshot to Murder 7
84 7x07 27/Jan/2013 A Deadly Secret 8
85 7x08 10/Feb/2013 Murder at Sunrise 8
86 7x09 17/Feb/2013 The Day After Christmas 7
87 7x10 24/Feb/2013 One Month of Terror 7
88 7x11 03/Mar/2013 Driven to Kill 8
89 7x12 10/Mar/2013 A Long Journey to Justice N/A
90 7x13 17/Mar/2013 The Ultimate Sin 8
91 7x14 24/Mar/2013 Signed in Blood 7

« Season 6   Season 8 »
Warning: On The Case With Paula Zahn guide may contain spoilers
Classification: News
Genre: Current Events | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Interview | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 18, 2009
Episode Order: 14
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Big Brother UK: New Task Forcing Housemates to Work Together

Based on a compatibility test, the Housemates are paired up and compete..

X Factor - It's A No From Sharon!

Former X Factor judge Sharon Osbourne believes that any budding songwriters should not..

5th Judge For The X Factor?

This year's X Factor could be about to get another new fifth judge for the live shows along with a..