Login or register  

Pretty Little Liars

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
96 5x01 10/Jun/2014 EscApe From New York 8
97 5x02 17/Jun/2014 Whirly Girl 7.3
98 5x03 24/Jun/2014 Surfing the Aftershocks 7.3
99 5x04 01/Jul/2014 Thrown From the Ride 6.7
100 5x05 08/Jul/2014 Miss Me x 100 8
101 5x06 15/Jul/2014 Run, Ali, Run 7.3
102 5x07 22/Jul/2014 The Silence of E. Lamb 7.3
103 5x08 29/Jul/2014 Scream For Me 7.7
104 5x09 05/Aug/2014 March of Crimes 8
105 5x10 12/Aug/2014 A Dark Ali 7.3
106 5x11 19/Aug/2014 No One Here Can Love or Understand Me 7.3
107 5x12 26/Aug/2014 Taking This One to the Grave 7.7
108 5x13 00/Dec/2014 How the 'A' Stole Christmas N/A
109 5x14 00/Jan/2015 Heavenly Sister N/A
110 5x15 Unknown/Unaired Season 5, Episode 15 N/A
111 5x16 Unknown Season 5, Episode 16 N/A
112 5x17 Unknown Season 5, Episode 17 N/A
113 5x18 Unknown Season 5, Episode 18 N/A

« Season 4    
Warning: Pretty Little Liars guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Mystery | Teens
Status: Returning Series
Network: ABC Family ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 08, 2010
Episode Order: 25
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Celebrity Big Brother - Seven Face Eviction

Seven housemates face eviction after the celebrities had to nominate face to face. Gary..

Looking Ahead to the new series of This Morning

It’s back to school for ITV’s flagship daytime programme This Morning as the team..

Strictly Come Dancing - Caroline Flack confirmed as taking part

Caroline Flack is the 12th celebrity to be confirmed as talking part in..