Login or register  

Question Time

Question Time

Question Time is a show where members of the public ask a panel, consisting mainly of MPs, questions on a variety of topics.

Episode Info

Next: 35x30 -- Election Special (May/08/2015) [Special Airtime: 08:30 pm]

David is joined by different guests as they reflect back on yesterday's General Election.

Prev: 35x29 -- Election Leaders Special (Apr/30/2015)

David presents a special Election Leaders special edition of the show ahead of next week's General Election and is joined by David Cameron, Ed Miliband and Nick Clegg.

David DimblebyDavid Dimbleby
As Presenter

No reviews yet, write the first review

Executive Producer: Hayley Valentine
Series Editor: Nicolai Gentchev

View full crew list
Recurring Guests

Charles Kennedy (1) (5 eps)
Janet Street-Porter (4 eps)
Baroness Shirley Williams (4 eps)
Jacqui Smith (4 eps)
Amanda Platell (3 eps)
Ian Hislop (3 eps)
Kelvin MacKenzie (3 eps)
Kenneth Clarke (1) (3 eps)
David Davis (2) (3 eps)
Chris Huhne (3 eps)

View All Recurring Guests