Login or register  

Regular Show

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
0 5x00 Unknown TBA N/A
0 5x00 Unaired The Thanksgiving Special, Part 2 N/A
120 5x01 02/Sep/2013 Laundry Woes 7
121 5x02 02/Sep/2013 Silver Dude 8
122 5x03 09/Sep/2013 Benson's Car 8
123 5x04 16/Sep/2013 Every Meat Burritos 8
124 5x05 23/Sep/2013 Wall Buddy 8
125 5x06 30/Sep/2013 A Skips in Time 8
126 5x07 04/Oct/2013 Mordecai y Los Rigbys N/A
127 5x08 14/Oct/2013 Survival Skills 7
128 5x09 21/Oct/2013 Terror Tales of the Park III, Part 1 7
129 5x10 21/Oct/2013 Terror Tales of the Park III, Part 2 8
130 5x11 31/Oct/2013 Creepy Doll / Death Metal Crash Pit N/A
131 5x12 04/Nov/2013 Tants 8
132 5x13 11/Nov/2013 Bank Shot 7
133 5x14 18/Nov/2013 Power Tower 8
134 5x15 25/Nov/2013 The Thanksgiving Special N/A
135 5x16 02/Dec/2013 The Heart of a Stuntman 7
136 5x17 04/Dec/2013 Mordecai and the Rigby's N/A
137 5x18 31/Dec/2013 New Year's Kiss 8
138 5x19 13/Jan/2014 Dodge This N/A
139 5x20 27/Jan/2014 Portable Toilet N/A
140 5x21 10/Feb/2014 The Postcard N/A
141 5x22 24/Feb/2014 Rigby In the Sky With Burrito N/A
142 5x23 03/Mar/2014 Journey to the Bottom of the Crash Pit N/A
143 5x24 10/Mar/2014 Saving Time N/A
144 5x25 17/Mar/2014 Guitar Of Rock N/A
145 5x26 14/Apr/2014 Skips' Story, Part 1 N/A
146 5x27 14/Apr/2014 Skips' Story, Part 2 N/A
147 5x28 21/Apr/2014 Return of Mordecai and the Rigbys N/A
148 5x29 28/Apr/2014 Bad Portrait N/A
149 5x30 05/May/2014 Video 101 N/A
150 5x31 12/May/2014 I Like You Hi N/A
151 5x32 05/Jun/2014 Play Date N/A
152 5x33 12/Jun/2014 Expert or Liar N/A
153 5x34 19/Jun/2014 Catching the Wave N/A
154 5x35 26/Jun/2014 Gold Watch N/A
155 5x36 03/Jul/2014 Paint Job N/A
156 5x37 10/Jul/2014 Take the Cake N/A
157 5x38 17/Jul/2014 Skips in the Saddle N/A
158 5x39 24/Jul/2014 Thomas Fights Back N/A
159 5x40 31/Jul/2014 Bachelor Party! Zingo! N/A
160 5x41 07/Aug/2014 Tent Trouble N/A
161 5x42 14/Aug/2014 Real Date N/A

« Season 4    
Warning: Regular Show guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Children Cartoons | Children | Comedy | Family | Teens
Status: Returning Series
Network: Cartoon Network ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 15 Minutes
Premiere: September 06, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Strictly Come Dancing - Jake Wood confirmed as taking part

Jake Wood, best known for playing the role of Max Branning in EastEnders, is..

2014 Emmy Award Winners | Live Emmys Results Coverage

Thanks for tuning into our live coverage of the 2014 Emmy Awards! The show..

Celebrity Big Brother - Second Celebrity Evicted

The second celebrity has just been evicted from the house live on Channel 5. Seven..