Login or register  

Restaurant: Impossible

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide) Season 7 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
65 6x01 14/Apr/2013 Joe Willy's Seafood House 8
66 6x02 21/Apr/2013 Father Knows Worst 8
67 6x03 28/Apr/2013 Creepy In Clearwater 8
68 6x04 12/May/2013 Drowning in Debt N/A
69 6x05 19/May/2013 Muskrat Mayhem 7
70 6x06 26/May/2013 In the Pits 8
71 6x07 09/Jun/2013 Lost in the Woods 7
72 6x08 16/Jun/2013 Sink or Swim 8
73 6x09 23/Jun/2013 It's all Greek to Me 8
74 6x10 14/Jul/2013 Kalico Kraziness N/A
75 6x11 21/Jul/2013 Barely Edible 8
76 6x12 28/Jul/2013 Benner Street in Bethlehem 7
77 6x13 25/Aug/2013 Pie in the Sky N/A

« Season 5   Season 7 »
Warning: Restaurant: Impossible guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Status: Returning Series
Network: food network ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 19, 2011
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Paul O'Grady: For The Love Of Dogs returns on September 4th

The award winning series 'Paul O'Grady: For The Love Of Dogs' returns..

Representative Addresses Comments David Chase Reportedly Made About 'Sopranos' Ending

In a recent Vox article, Martha P...

A&E Cancels 'Longmire' After 3 Seasons

  In a fairly surprising move, cable network A&E has opted to cancel its..