Login or register  

Say Yes To The Dress

« Season 11 Season 12 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | All
 Season 12(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
195 12x01 10/Oct/2014 Surprise, Surprise! N/A
196 12x02 17/Oct/2014 When in Doubt, Customize N/A
197 12x03 17/Oct/2014 Tight, Strapless, and Sexy! N/A
198 12x04 24/Oct/2014 All Hands on Deck N/A
199 12x05 24/Oct/2014 Mom's Seal of Approval N/A
200 12x06 07/Nov/2014 200th Episode: Brotherly Love N/A
201 12x07 07/Nov/2014 Father Knows Dress N/A
202 12x08 14/Nov/2014 A Dress Like None the Rest N/A
203 12x09 14/Nov/2014 The Quest for Perfection N/A
204 12x10 21/Nov/2014 Top My Dream Dress! N/A
205 12x11 21/Nov/2014 Entourage Sabotage N/A
206 12x12 28/Nov/2014 Dueling Visions N/A
207 12x13 28/Nov/2014 Dazed and Gown-fused N/A
208 12x14 05/Dec/2014 Style Therapy N/A
209 12x15 05/Dec/2014 A Thorn in the Bride's Side N/A
210 12x16 19/Dec/2014 Challenge After Challenge N/A
211 12x17 19/Dec/2014 Sample Sale Madness! N/A

« Season 11    
Warning: Say Yes To The Dress guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Design/Decorating
Status: Returning Series
Network: TLC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 12, 2007
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor