Say Yes To The Dress

« Season 8 Season 10 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
141 09x01 28/Dec/2012 Big Entourage, Bigger Opinions
142 09x02 28/Dec/2012 Daddy-Daughter Dilemma
144 09x04 04/Jan/2013 A Very Merry Wedding
145 09x05 11/Jan/2013 Princess Fantasy
146 09x06 11/Jan/2013 Beat the Clock
147 09x07 18/Jan/2013 Second Time Around
148 09x08 18/Jan/2013 Size Me Up
149 09x09 25/Jan/2013 The Blowout Sale
151 09x11 01/Feb/2013 Grands Know Best
152 09x12 01/Feb/2013 Dare to Be Different
153 09x13 08/Feb/2013 Queen for the Day
154 09x14 08/Feb/2013 Love the Skin I'm In
155 09x15 15/Feb/2013 Day of Challenges
156 09x16 15/Feb/2013 It's Just Money
157 09x17 22/Feb/2013 Picky Brides
158 09x18 01/Mar/2013 Requests Like None Of The Rest

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S09 - #1 01/Feb/2013 The Big Day - Autumn

« Season 8 Season 10 »
Network: TLC ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Design/Decorating
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 12, 2007
Episodes Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor