Login or register

Season 6

61 :06x01 - I Only Miss Her When I'm Breathing

• No Summary (Add Here)

62 :06x02 - #Abortion Rules

• No Summary (Add Here)

63 :06x03 - Ghost Your Baby

Frank shows Debbie how to work the welfare system. Kevin and Veronica go to see Yanis at the hospital to try and make amends.

64 :06x04 - Going Once, Going Twice

Patrick is confronted by Fiona about the eviction notice. Ian creates some cookies for the firehouse.

65 :06x05 - Refugees

Frank attempts to help Erica deal with the cancer concierge process. Debbie attempts be a shoulder for Tyler to lean on.

66 :06x06 - NSFW

Ian's relationship with Caleb becomes more serious. Lip has to appear before a disciplinary committee.
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama
Status: Returning Series
Network: SHOWTIME ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 09, 2011
Episode Order: 12
This guide is currently edited by:
alicea (Challenge)