Login or register  

Shameless (US)

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
49 5x01 11/Jan/2015 Nectar of the Gods N/A
50 5x02 18/Jan/2015 I'm the Liver N/A
51 5x03 25/Jan/2015 The Two Lisas N/A
52 5x04 00/Feb/2015 A Night to Remem-- Wait, What? N/A
53 5x05 00/Feb/2015 Rite of Passage N/A
54 5x06 00/Feb/2015 Crazy Love N/A
55 5x07 00//2015 Tell Me You Fucking Need Me N/A

« Season 4    
Warning: Shameless (US) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama
Status: Returning Series
Network: SHOWTIME ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 09, 2011
Episode Order: 12
• Who is your favorite character?

Carl Gallagher
Debbie Gallagher
Fiona Gallagher
Frank Gallagher
Ian Gallagher
Kevin Ball
Lip Gallagher
Mandy Milkovich
Mickey Milkovich
Veronica Fisher
View Results
This guide is currently edited by:
alicea (Challenge)

Hollyoaks Reveal Autumn Storylines and Huge Train Crash Stunt

Channel 4 soap have revealed a number of storylines coming to a head in..

Brian Van Holt Leaving 'Cougar Town' Early

As ‘Cougar Town’ prepares for its final season on TBS, news has emerged that..

Robert Sugden Returns to Emmerdale

Life in the Dales is about to be turned upside down for Andy Sugden (Kelvin Fletcher) as his..