Login or register  

Sister Wives

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
74 5x01 08/Jun/2014 Meri Drops a Bomb
75 5x02 15/Jun/2014 Polygamists in a Shark Tank
76 5x03 22/Jun/2014 The Big Decision
77 5x04 22/Jun/2014 Vegas Surprise
78 5x05 29/Jun/2014 Growing Up Polygamist
79 5x06 06/Jul/2014 Four Wives in Two RVs
80 5x07 13/Jul/2014 From Monogamy to Polygamy
81 5x08 20/Jul/2014 Every Brown Revealed
82 5x09 27/Jul/2014 Tell All
83 5x10 04/Jan/2015 Growing Up & Moving Out
84 5x11 11/Jan/2015 A Family Meltdown
85 5x12 18/Jan/2015 Courting Another Wife
86 5x13 25/Jan/2015 One More Woman in Kody's Life
87 5x14 08/Feb/2015 Anthropologists Move In
88 5x15 08/Feb/2015 Robyn: Behind the Scenes
89 5x16 15/Feb/2015 First a Verdict, Then a Lawyer
90 5x17 15/Feb/2015 Meri: Behind the Scenes
91 5x18 01/Mar/2015 Divorce
92 5x19 01/Mar/2015 Tell All

« Season 4    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | Lifestyle | Religion
Status: Returning Series
Network: TLC ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 26, 2010
Episode Order: 19
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor