Login or register

TV Land Awards: A Celebration of Classic TV

TV Land Awards: A Celebration of Classic TV

TV Land Awards is an awards show hosted and broadcast by the TV Land network. It awards work for television generally off the air, though the Future Classic Award is given to one show currently airing.

Episode Info

Prev: 10x01 -- The 2015 TV Land Awards (Apr/18/2015)

TV Land presents the 2015 TV Land Awards Hosted by Terry Crews and featuring Musical Guest Jennifer Hudson, which will honor "Parenthood," "The Wonder Years," "Ally McBeal," Betty White and Donny and Marie Osmond. The late groundbreaking comedian Joan Rivers will also be honored with a special tribute.


No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet
Classification: Award Show
Genre: Celebrities
Status: Returning Series
Network: TVland ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 90 Minutes
Premiere: March 12, 2003
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor