Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Gal. Rating
1 1x01 07/Aug/2011 Brett Takes a Dive 1 N/A
2 1x02 19/Aug/2011 Swimming with the Sharks 1 7
3 1x03 26/Aug/2011 Rules of Engagement 2 8
4 1x04 02/Sep/2011 Be Cool 1 7
5 1x05 09/Sep/2011 Good Karma 2 8
6 1x06 16/Sep/2011 Tricks of the Trade 1 7

    Season 2 »
Warning: Tanked guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Pets | Wildlife
Status: Returning Series
Network: Animal Planet ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 07, 2011
Episode Order: 18
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Big Brother UK: Ex-Housemate Kimberley Reveals Why She Walked

Following Kimberly’s shock exit from the house on Friday, she joined..

itv confirms the launch date for itvBe

itv have today announced that new free to air channel itvBe will launch on 8th October..

James Garner dies aged 86

James Garner, the star of the popular television shows The Rockford Files and Maverick, has died aged..