All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 7 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 07/Aug/2011 Brett Takes a Dive
2 1x02 19/Aug/2011 Swimming with the Sharks
3 1x03 26/Aug/2011 Rules of Engagement
4 1x04 02/Sep/2011 Be Cool
5 1x05 09/Sep/2011 Good Karma
6 1x06 16/Sep/2011 Tricks of the Trade

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
7 2x01 14/Apr/2012 Fish Out of Water
8 2x02 21/Apr/2012 Old School vs. New School
9 2x03 28/Apr/2012 Serenity Now
10 2x04 05/May/2012 Roll with It
11 2x05 12/May/2012 Tanks for the Memories
12 2x06 19/May/2012 Polar Opposites
13 2x07 02/Jun/2012 Most Challenging Tanks
14 2x08 09/Jun/2012 Where the Wild Things Are

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
15 3x01 11/Aug/2012 We're Gonna Need a Bigger Tank
16 3x02 18/Aug/2012 For Love of the Gameā€¦Or Money?
17 3x03 25/Aug/2012 Flying High and Sinking Deep
18 3x04 08/Sep/2012 Nuclear Family
19 3x05 15/Sep/2012 Love Is an Illusion
20 3x06 22/Sep/2012 On the Road Again
21 3x07 17/Nov/2012 Midwest Zest
22 3x08 22/Mar/2013 Pranks and Dranks!
23 3x09 29/Mar/2013 Learn to Love or Love to Learn
24 3x10 05/Apr/2013 Groovy Sarcophagus, Man
25 3x11 12/Apr/2013 Tip of the Hat to the Devils
26 3x12 19/Apr/2013 Spin the Bottles
27 3x13 26/Apr/2013 A Guiding Light to Fitness
28 3x14 03/May/2013 Nigiri and the NBA
29 3x15 10/May/2013 Fermenting Donuts
30 3x16 17/May/2013 A Healthy Dose of ATM
31 3x17 31/May/2013 Jurassic Campground
32 3x18 07/Jun/2013 Popcorn on the High Seas
33 3x19 02/Aug/2013 Sweet Memories
34 3x20 09/Aug/2013 Just What the Doctor Ordered
35 3x21 16/Aug/2013 Smiling is the Best Medicine
36 3x22 23/Aug/2013 Lifestyles of the Fish & Famous
37 3x23 06/Sep/2013 Brace Yourself for Employee of the Month
38 3x24 13/Sep/2013 Tricks and Trees
39 3x25 01/Nov/2013 Rock N' Roll Eruption!
40 3x26 08/Nov/2013 Legal Vending Machine
41 3x27 15/Nov/2013 Tracy and his Octopus
42 3x28 22/Nov/2013 Crazy Client Requests
43 3x29 29/Nov/2013 Betty White's Got an App for That
44 3x30 12/Dec/2013 Holiday Special

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
45 4x01 07/Mar/2014 Driving New Business
46 4x02 14/Mar/2014 NASCAR and Baseball Champions Tanks!
47 4x03 21/Mar/2014 Tanks on Tap
48 4x04 28/Mar/2014 Tank This
49 4x05 04/Apr/2014 Give a Dog a Phone
50 4x06 11/Apr/2014 Hang Ten Barbeque
51 4x07 18/Apr/2014 Playing Favorites!
52 4x08 25/Apr/2014 Dining with the Fishes!
53 4x09 02/May/2014 Making History
54 4x10 09/May/2014 Shark Buffet
55 4x11 16/May/2014 The Winds of Trade

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
56 5x01 19/Sep/2014 SHAQ-SIZED!
57 5x02 26/Sep/2014 Pete Rose Scores a Tank
58 5x03 03/Oct/2014 Channeling the Long Island Medium
59 5x04 10/Oct/2014 Medievil Protection
60 5x05 17/Oct/2014 The Pirate Queen
61 5x06 24/Oct/2014 Pipe Dreams
62 5x07 31/Oct/2014 The Purr-fect Tank
63 5x08 07/Nov/2014 Fishapalooza
64 5x09 14/Nov/2014 Saved by the Spell
65 5x10 21/Nov/2014 Wilmer's Tank-errama
66 5x11 28/Nov/2014 Tank You Come Again!
67 5x12 16/Jan/2015 When the Moon(shine) Hits your Eye

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
68 6x01 29/May/2015 Howie Mandel is the Brains Behind ATM
69 6x02 05/Jun/2015 Dwight Howard's Slithering Slam Dunk
70 6x03 12/Jun/2015 Gabriel Iglesias' Fluffy Tank
71 6x04 19/Jun/2015 Marshawn Lynch Goes Beast Mode
72 6x05 26/Jun/2015 Jeff Dunham's Tank for Dummies
73 6x06 18/Sep/2015 The Hoff Gets a Tank
74 6x07 25/Sep/2015 Penn and Teller Monkey Magic
75 6x08 02/Oct/2015 Sherri Shepherd On the Rocks
76 6x09 09/Oct/2015 Bill Engvall: Here's Your Tank!
77 6x10 23/Oct/2015 Tanks N' Roses
78 6x11 30/Oct/2015 Boyz II Men to ATM
79 6x12 06/Nov/2015 NBA Wizardry
80 6x13 13/Nov/2015 Chicago Bull Boom Box
81 6x14 20/Nov/2015 Shaq-a-Tank!

 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
82 7x01 15/Apr/2016 100 Episodes STRONG!
83 7x02 22/Apr/2016 Johnny Damon is Expecting the Unexpected
84 7x03 29/Apr/2016 Nick Carter Wants His Tank That Way
85 7x04 06/May/2016 Prince Fielder's Big Hit
86 7x05 13/May/2016 2 Chainz, 1 Tank
87 7x06 03/Jun/2016 Prince Royce's Royal Tank

S05 - #105/Dec/2014Tanked Again for the HolidaysN/A
S06 - #215/May/2015Sneak PeekN/A
S06 - #329/May/2015Brett & Wayde's Favorite Moments 1N/A
S06 - #405/Jun/2015Brett & Wayde's Favorite Moments 1N/A
S06 - #505/Jun/2015Brett & Wayde's Favorite Moments 2N/A
S06 - #612/Jun/2015Brett & Wayde's Favorite Moments 3N/A
S07 - #725/Mar/2016Sneak PeekN/A

    Season 7 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Animals/Pets | Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: Returning Series
Network: Animal Planet ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 07, 2011
Episode Order: 14
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor