Teen Choice Awards

Bob Bain (1)     Executive Producer 
Michael Burg     Co-Executive Producer 
Gregory Sills (1)     Supervising Producer 
Paul Flattery     Producer 
Michael Levitt     Producer 
Eddie Delbridge     Producer (: pre-show) 
Kelly Brock     Co-Producer 
Adam Vetri     Consulting Producer 
Brett Ostro     Associate Producer 
Richard A. Preuss     Associate Producer (Tape) 
Bruce Ryan     Production Designer 
Steve Bass     Production Designer 
Peter Fuller     Editor (Assistant) 
Sean Humphries     Editor (Assistant Editor) 
Enrique Gutiérrez     Editor (Film Editor) 
Héctor López     Editor (Film Editor) 
Kevin Finn     Editor (Film Editor) 
Ryan Polito     Editor (Film Editor) 
Bill DeRonde     Editor (Film Editor) 
Amy Severson     Casting 
David Wild     Staff Writer 
J. Holland Moore     Staff Writer 
Carmen Thompson     Costume Designer 
Raquel L. Jaffe     Costume Designer (Assistant) 
Ryan Randall     Hairstylist 
Yvonne Depatis-Kupka     Make-up 
Heather Cummings     Make-up 
Naomi Lowde-priestley     Make-up 
Sabrina Sweet     Make-up (for The Slumber Party Girls) 
Kim Ayers     Make-up (Key Make-up Artist) 
Kelsey Deenihan     Make-up (Personal makeup artist for Jonathon "JR" Rotem) 
Suzanne Ebner     Camera Operator 
Matthew Bolton (2)     Camera Operator 
Lyndel Crosley     Camera Operator 
Rod McFall (1)     Property Master 
John David Jordan     Property Master (Assistant) 
Joseph Aspen     Production Assistant 
Sharyn Umaña     Production Assistant 
Kevin Q. Pong     Production Assistant 
Christina Tong     Production Assistant 
Blaine Labron     Production Assistant 
Dylan Moore     Production Assistant 
Mark Andrew Smith     Production Assistant 
Chris Wagner     Production Assistant 
Heather M. Wiegand     Production Assistant (Set) 
Jonathan Boschan     Production Assistant (Set) 
Amy Johnson     Script Supervisor 
Lisa Zugschwerdt     Script Supervisor 
Keith Taber     Production Coordinator 
Brian Angely     Production Coordinator 
Augie Vargas     Script Coordinator 
Erin Masuda     Script Coordinator 
Sara Vladic     Script Coordinator 
David Oberg (1)     Post Production Supervisor 
Brian Riordan     Re-Recording Mixer (/ Sound Designer) 
Xaque Gruber     Other (Assistant to the Producer) 
Marissa Passer     Other (Assistant to the Producers) 
Steve Llamas     Other (Casted Audience Coordinator ) 
Andrea Regalado     Other (Clip Clearance Supervisor & Assistant to Producer) 
Bruce Gowers     Other (Director) 
Morris Abraham (1)     Other (Director) 
Bob Dickenson     Other (Lighting Designer) 
Heather M. Wiegand     Other (Production Secretary) 
Jennie Cote     Other (Production Staff) 
Jen Muccia     Other (Production Staff) 
Minerva Santana     Other (Seat Filler Coordinator ) 
Meachun Clark     Other (Talent Coordinator) 
Erica Myrickes     Other (Talent Coordinator Assistant ) 
Christopher Gaida     Other (Talent Escort) 
John Pritchett     Other (Technical Director) 
Claudette Lalí     Other (Wardrobe) 
Nick Manno     Other (Wardrobe Assistant) 
Diana Savone     Other (Wardrobe Assistant) 
Zack Duhame     Stunt Coordinator 
Diana M. Kuhns     Production Supervisor 
Michelle Robinson (2)     Production Supervisor 
Tamlyn Wright     Art Director 
Kent McFann     Art Director 
Anne Brahic     Art Director 
Gloria Lamb     Art Director (Assistant) 
Michael Hofferth     Production Manager 
April Knox     Production Manager 
Scott Jason Farr     Sound Mixer 
Jonathan Kombrinck     Special Effects 
Elia P. Popov     Special Effects (Pyrotechnician) 
Adam Heydt     Associate Director 
Lindsey Moran     Art Department (Assistant) 
Mark McQuown     Art Department (Carpenter) 
Randy Cushman     Art Department (Props) 
Michael Rotman     Segment Producer 
Classification: Award Show
Genre: Celebrities | Comedy | Music | Talent | Teens
Status: Returning Series
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 120 Minutes
Premiere: August 12, 1999
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor