Login or register

Teen Mom

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
29 3x01 05/Jul/2011 Taking It Slow
30 3x02 12/Jul/2011 To Be With You
31 3x03 19/Jul/2011 The Last Straw
32 3x04 26/Jul/2011 Trials And Tribulations
33 3x05 02/Aug/2011 Trick or Treat
34 3x06 09/Aug/2011 Terrible Twos
35 3x07 16/Aug/2011 Without You
36 3x08 23/Aug/2011 Taking It Up a Notch
37 3x09 30/Aug/2011 As Long as We're Together
38 3x10 06/Sep/2011 Stay With Me
39 3x11 13/Sep/2011 Time Out
40 3x12 20/Sep/2011 Pros & Cons
41 3x13 27/Sep/2011 Finale Special: Check-Up with Dr. Drew (Part One)
42 3x14 04/Oct/2011 Finale Special: Check-Up with Dr. Drew (Part Two)

S03 - #118/Sep/2011Teen Dads SpecialN/A
S03 - #204/Oct/2011Unseen Moments (Season 3)N/A

« Season 2   Season 4 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: MTV ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 08, 2009
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor