Login or register  

Teen Wolf

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
49 4x01 23/Jun/2014 The Dark Moon 8.7
50 4x02 30/Jun/2014 117 8
51 4x03 07/Jul/2014 Muted 8.7
52 4x04 14/Jul/2014 The Benefactor 8.3
53 4x05 21/Jul/2014 I.E.D. 8.3
54 4x06 28/Jul/2014 Orphaned 8.3
55 4x07 04/Aug/2014 Weaponized 8.7
56 4x08 11/Aug/2014 Time of Death 8.7
57 4x09 18/Aug/2014 Perishable 8.7
58 4x10 24/Aug/2014 Monstrous 8.7
59 4x11 01/Sep/2014 A Promise to the Dead 8.7
60 4x12 08/Sep/2014 Smoke and Mirrors 9

« Season 3    
Warning: Teen Wolf guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Fantasy | Teens
Status: Returning Series
Network: MTV ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 05, 2011
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Keith Allen, Daniel Rigby and Michael Socha to star in new Dave Comedy 'Undercover'

Today UKTV network Dave have announced a..

Nadine Coyle Appears on Good Morning Britain

Former Girls Aloud star, Nadine Coyle, spoke to Good Morning Britain today about her..

WATCH: X Factor Preview Clips

A number of clips have been released ahead of tomorrow nights 'X Factor'. Here Chloe Jasmine..