Login or register

The Amazing World of Gumball

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
77 3x01 05/Jun/2014 The Kids
78 3x02 05/Jun/2014 The Fan
79 3x03 12/Jun/2014 The Coach
80 3x04 19/Jun/2014 The Joy
81 3x05 26/Jun/2014 The Puppy
82 3x06 03/Jul/2014 The Recipe
83 3x07 10/Jul/2014 The Name
84 3x08 17/Jul/2014 The Extras
85 3x09 24/Jul/2014 The Gripes
86 3x10 31/Jul/2014 The Vacation
87 3x11 07/Aug/2014 The Fraud
88 3x12 14/Aug/2014 The Void
89 3x13 21/Aug/2014 The Boss
90 3x14 28/Aug/2014 The Move
91 3x15 04/Sep/2014 The Law
92 3x16 11/Sep/2014 The Allergy
93 3x17 18/Sep/2014 The Mothers
94 3x18 25/Sep/2014 The Password
95 3x19 02/Oct/2014 The Procrastinators
96 3x20 09/Oct/2014 The Shell
97 3x21 16/Oct/2014 The Burden
98 3x22 23/Oct/2014 The Bros
99 3x23 30/Oct/2014 The Mirror
100 3x24 30/Oct/2014 The Man
101 3x25 13/Nov/2014 The Pizza
102 3x26 20/Nov/2014 The Lie
103 3x27 08/Jan/2015 The Butterfly
104 3x28 08/Jan/2015 The Question
105 3x29 15/Jan/2015 The Saint
106 3x30 22/Jan/2015 The Friend
107 3x31 29/Jan/2015 The Oracle
108 3x32 05/Feb/2015 The Safety
109 3x33 12/Feb/2015 The Society
110 3x34 19/Feb/2015 The Spoiler
111 3x35 26/Feb/2015 The Countdown
112 3x36 05/Mar/2015 The Nobody
113 3x37 07/Jul/2015 The Return
114 3x38 08/Jul/2015 The Triangle
115 3x39 09/Jul/2015 The Money
116 3x40 10/Jul/2015 The Nemesis

« Season 2    
Classification: Animation
Genre: Children Cartoons | Children
Status: Returning Series
Network: Cartoon Network ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 06:00 pm
Runtime: 15 Minutes
Premiere: May 03, 2011
Episode Order: 40
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor