The Amazing World of Gumball

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
02 01x02 09/May/2011 The Responsible
03 01x03 16/May/2011 The Debt
04 01x04 16/May/2011 The Third
05 01x05 23/May/2011 The End
06 01x06 23/May/2011 The Dress
07 01x07 30/May/2011 The Quest
08 01x08 30/May/2011 The Spoon
09 01x09 06/Jun/2011 The Pressure
10 01x10 13/Jun/2011 The Painting
11 01x11 20/Jun/2011 The Laziest
12 01x12 27/Jun/2011 The Ghost
13 01x13 11/Jul/2011 The Mystery
16 01x16 01/Aug/2011 The Kiss
18 01x18 15/Aug/2011 The Refund
19 01x19 22/Aug/2011 The Robot
20 01x20 29/Aug/2011 The Picnic
21 01x21 05/Sep/2011 The Goons
22 01x22 26/Sep/2011 The Secret
23 01x23 03/Oct/2011 The Sock
24 01x24 10/Oct/2011 The Genius
25 01x25 17/Oct/2011 The Poltergeist
26 01x26 21/Nov/2011 The Mustache
29 01x29 24/Jan/2012 The Wand
30 01x30 31/Jan/2012 The Ape
31 01x31 07/Feb/2012 The Car
32 01x32 14/Feb/2012 The Curse
33 01x33 21/Feb/2012 The Microwave
34 01x34 28/Feb/2012 The Meddler
35 01x35 06/Mar/2012 The Helmet
36 01x36 13/Mar/2012 The Fight

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S01 - #1 Unaired Early Reel (Pilot)

  Season 2 »
Type: Animation
Genres: Children Cartoons, Children
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Thursdays at 05:00 pm
Runtime: 15 Minutes
Premiere: May 03, 2011
Episodes Order: 40
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor