Login or register

The Amazing World of Gumball

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 03/May/2011 The DVD
2 1x02 09/May/2011 The Responsible
3 1x03 16/May/2011 The Debt
4 1x04 16/May/2011 The Third
5 1x05 23/May/2011 The End
6 1x06 23/May/2011 The Dress
7 1x07 30/May/2011 The Quest
8 1x08 30/May/2011 The Spoon
9 1x09 06/Jun/2011 The Pressure
10 1x10 13/Jun/2011 The Painting
11 1x11 20/Jun/2011 The Laziest
12 1x12 27/Jun/2011 The Ghost
13 1x13 11/Jul/2011 The Mystery
14 1x14 18/Jul/2011 The Prank
15 1x15 25/Jul/2011 The GI
16 1x16 01/Aug/2011 The Kiss
17 1x17 08/Aug/2011 The Party
18 1x18 15/Aug/2011 The Refund
19 1x19 22/Aug/2011 The Robot
20 1x20 29/Aug/2011 The Picnic
21 1x21 05/Sep/2011 The Goons
22 1x22 26/Sep/2011 The Secret
23 1x23 03/Oct/2011 The Sock
24 1x24 10/Oct/2011 The Genius
25 1x25 17/Oct/2011 The Poltergeist
26 1x26 21/Nov/2011 The Mustache
27 1x27 28/Nov/2011 The Date
28 1x28 05/Dec/2011 The Club
29 1x29 24/Jan/2012 The Wand
30 1x30 31/Jan/2012 The Ape
31 1x31 07/Feb/2012 The Car
32 1x32 14/Feb/2012 The Curse
33 1x33 21/Feb/2012 The Microwave
34 1x34 28/Feb/2012 The Meddler
35 1x35 06/Mar/2012 The Helmet
36 1x36 13/Mar/2012 The Fight

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
37 2x01 07/Aug/2012 The Remote
38 2x02 14/Aug/2012 The Colossus
39 2x03 21/Aug/2012 The Knights
40 2x04 04/Sep/2012 The Fridge
41 2x05 11/Sep/2012 The Flower
42 2x06 18/Sep/2012 The Banana
43 2x07 25/Sep/2012 The Phone
44 2x08 25/Sep/2012 The Job
45 2x09 23/Oct/2012 Halloween
46 2x10 30/Oct/2012 The Treasure
47 2x11 06/Nov/2012 The Apology
48 2x12 13/Nov/2012 The Words
49 2x13 20/Nov/2012 The Skull
50 2x14 27/Nov/2012 The Bet
51 2x15 04/Dec/2012 Christmas
52 2x16 22/Jan/2013 The Watch
53 2x17 29/Jan/2013 The Bumpkin
54 2x18 05/Feb/2013 The Flakers
55 2x19 12/Feb/2013 The Authority
56 2x20 05/Jun/2013 The Virus
57 2x21 12/Jun/2013 The Pony
58 2x22 19/Jun/2013 The Hero
59 2x23 26/Jun/2013 The Dream
60 2x24 03/Jul/2013 The Sidekick
61 2x25 17/Jul/2013 The Photo
62 2x26 24/Jul/2013 The Tag
63 2x27 31/Jul/2013 The Storm
64 2x28 07/Aug/2013 The Lesson
65 2x29 21/Aug/2013 The Game
66 2x30 28/Aug/2013 The Limit
67 2x31 10/Sep/2013 The Voice
68 2x32 17/Sep/2013 The Promise
69 2x33 01/Oct/2013 The Castle
70 2x34 08/Oct/2013 The Boombox
71 2x35 15/Oct/2013 The Tape
72 2x36 05/Nov/2013 The Sweaters
73 2x37 12/Nov/2013 The Internet
74 2x38 19/Nov/2013 The Plan
75 2x39 26/Nov/2013 The World
76 2x40 03/Dec/2013 The Finale

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
77 3x01 05/Jun/2014 The Kids
78 3x02 05/Jun/2014 The Fan
79 3x03 12/Jun/2014 The Coach
80 3x04 19/Jun/2014 The Joy
81 3x05 26/Jun/2014 The Puppy
82 3x06 03/Jul/2014 The Recipe
83 3x07 10/Jul/2014 The Name
84 3x08 17/Jul/2014 The Extras
85 3x09 24/Jul/2014 The Gripes
86 3x10 31/Jul/2014 The Vacation
87 3x11 07/Aug/2014 The Fraud
88 3x12 14/Aug/2014 The Void
89 3x13 21/Aug/2014 The Boss
90 3x14 28/Aug/2014 The Move
91 3x15 04/Sep/2014 The Law
92 3x16 11/Sep/2014 The Allergy
93 3x17 18/Sep/2014 The Mothers
94 3x18 25/Sep/2014 The Password
95 3x19 02/Oct/2014 The Procrastinators
96 3x20 09/Oct/2014 The Shell
97 3x21 16/Oct/2014 The Burden
98 3x22 23/Oct/2014 The Bros
99 3x23 30/Oct/2014 The Mirror
100 3x24 30/Oct/2014 The Man
101 3x25 13/Nov/2014 The Pizza
102 3x26 20/Nov/2014 The Lie
103 3x27 08/Jan/2015 The Butterfly
104 3x28 08/Jan/2015 The Question
105 3x29 15/Jan/2015 The Saint
106 3x30 22/Jan/2015 The Friend
107 3x31 29/Jan/2015 The Oracle
108 3x32 05/Feb/2015 The Safety
109 3x33 12/Feb/2015 The Society
110 3x34 19/Feb/2015 The Spoiler
111 3x35 26/Feb/2015 The Countdown
112 3x36 05/Mar/2015 The Nobody
113 3x37 06/Jul/2015 The Downer
114 3x38 07/Jul/2015 The Return
115 3x39 08/Jul/2015 The Triangle
116 3x40 09/Jul/2015 The Money

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
117 4x01 10/Jul/2015 The Nemesis
118 4x02 06/Aug/2015 The Egg
119 4x03 13/Aug/2015 The Crew
120 4x04 20/Aug/2015 The Others
121 4x05 27/Aug/2015 The Signature
122 4x06 31/Aug/2015 The Check
123 4x07 01/Sep/2015 The Pest
124 4x08 02/Sep/2015 The Sale
125 4x09 03/Sep/2015 The Gift
126 4x10 04/Sep/2015 The Parking
127 4x11 28/Sep/2015 The Upgrade
128 4x12 29/Sep/2015 The Comic
129 4x13 30/Sep/2015 The Romantic
130 4x14 01/Oct/2015 The Routine
131 4x15 02/Oct/2015 The Uploads

S01 - #1UnairedEarly Reel (Pilot)N/A

    Season 4 »
Classification: Animation
Genre: Children Cartoons | Children
Status: Returning Series
Network: Cartoon Network ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 15 Minutes
Premiere: May 03, 2011
Episode Order: 40
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor