Season 11

112 :11x01 - Week 1 (S11)

Bachelor nation wants to know: will it be Britt or Kaitlyn?

Source: ABC
Guest Stars: Britt Nilsson (1) as Herself (Bachelorette)

113 :11x02 - Week 2 (S11)

Chris reveals the result of the vote and the winner spends time getting to know the men better.

Source: ABC

114 :11x03 - Week 3 (S11)

Laila Ali teaches the men to box; Amy Schumer instructs the bachelors on standup comedy.

Source: ABC

115 :11x04 - Week 4 (S11)

One bachelor refuses to leave when Kaitlyn sends him home. The men receive a lesson from some sumo wrestlers.

116 :11x05 - Week 5 (S11)

Clint is confronted about his behavior. The group pay a viait to New York.

117 :11x06 - Week 6 (S11)

The bachelors and Kaitlyn take part in a two-step competition. A date becomes emotional.

118 :11x07 - Week 7 (S11)

Ian lets Kaitlyn know what he thinks of her. Kaitlyn and the remaining men make their way to Dublin.

119 :11x08 - Week 8 (S11)

One of the bachelors enjoys the Irish countryside with Kaitlyn. A surprise visit changes the course of Kaitlyn's journey.

120 :11x09 - Week 9 (S11)

Kaitlyn and Ben look around Innisfallen Island. Ben is caught off guard by some of Kaitlyn's questions.

121 :11x10 - Week 10 (S11)

• No Summary (Add Here)

122 :11x11 - The Men Tell All

The men talk about their time on the show.

123 :11x12 - The Final Rose

Kaitlyn has decide who she would like to spend her future with.

124 :11x13 - After the Final Rose

This special episode reveals what happened after the show finished.
Classification: Reality
Genre: Competition | Romance/Dating
Status: Returning Series
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 120 Minutes
Premiere: January 08, 2003
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor